Ghosts of Kingston Upon Thames – woooooooh!

Finally…..6 days late, I manage to publish my blog!  It was ready on time but I tried to do something mega technical (repost a blog from another blog that I also write) during half term.  What was I thinking trying to do something like that during half term!!!

It’s been on Facebook already so most of you will have seen it but for those of you who haven’t, and slightly belatedly, here are the Kingston Ghost stories for Halloween!!  Enjoy.

 

Happy Halloween everybody.  On this, the spookiest day of the year I thought I’d do a quick run down of some of the local places to avoid incase you run into a real ghost. 1. Pizza Express on…

Source: Ghosts of Kingston Upon Thames – woooooooh!

Leave a Reply

